You Can Rest Easy When We Manage Your Property

06 753 6949

Testimonials

5 Stat Landlord Review

Property

Reviewed on Friday, December 16, 2016

Feron Property managed my property for 3.5 years whilst I was overseas. Routine communication was very regular and Chris was only ever an email or phone call away. Emails were answered promptly. Chris will go beyond the role of a usual property manager; he ensured my aged tennant was safe, and spoke with the neighbours also. I would have no hesitation in using Feron Property again should I have another rental and I absolutely recommend them for any property management in New Plymouth.


Owner review 5 Star

Property

Reviewed on Monday, August 22, 2016

excellent , efficient & lovely people.


Owner review 5 Star

Property

Reviewed on Monday, August 22, 2016

I can write a huge review, but in reality, there are some very small words that descibe our ongoing property Management with Chris and Angela. Professional, Educated (up to speed with this latest laws etc) Inteligent, Honest, Caring, and worth every penny. As a landlord you need the best and Feron Property Management are it. They see both sides, Landolord and Tennant, practice within the laws and are fair and resonable always. Many thanks,


Andrew Rutley

Property

Reviewed on Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Polite, Friendly and Professional. Highly recommend for anyone looking to rent.


Emma Jane Putt

Property

Reviewed on Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Chris and Angela Feron are amazing and very kind people to work with. I have been a tenant of theres for 8 months and Chris Feron has been my landlord for at least 3 years. I am a person that has many disability's and they treat me like a normal person. Not many people do that these days.


Vicki Haylock

Property

Reviewed on Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Chris Feron has been my Property Manager for many years. He does a fantastic job-he really cares about his clients and their properties and the tenants. Managing rental properties (and the occasional tricky tenant) is not an easy job, but Chris always does a great job and gets problems sorted quickly. He keeps me informed, and I know my properties and my tenants are in safe hands with Chris & Angela.


Boon Chua

Property

Reviewed on Monday, December 7, 2015

Chris is very prompt and punctual in following up on matters. He obviously knows what he is doing and was able to give good advice. Chris is always willing and ready to help, I found it impressive that Chris does a video tour of the place and even included aerial video using a Drone. That gives people a much understanding of the place and not waste anyones time to arrange to view the place...Market conditions aside, I would recommend Feron Property.


Lacy Shandell Gardner

Property

Reviewed on Monday, December 7, 2015

Feron Property Management have great fast service, very friendly and helpful. Gives good advice for keeping your rental property nice especially during winter months..any issues get sorted promptly...Highly recommend Feron Property Management to go through for a rental property they will help you find what is suitable for you.


Allan Coe

Property

Reviewed on Monday, December 7, 2015

The Video of the property was extremely helpful and an important element in aiding a quick decision to rent my property. In addition, Chris Feron was professional, informative and accommodating to our requirement during the enquiry process. Chris's Knowledge of the property was very good and he was able to answer questions with confidence, and honesty. I felt very assured by the interaction with Chris - he is a great service provider for the prospective tenant.


Yoshimi & Jon Brett-Auckland

Property

Reviewed on Monday, November 30, 2015

Having used several property management companies in 3 major Cities over the years, Feron Property Management far exceed all. Chris is professional, efficient and cares about his clients and more importantly our tenants. As landlords, our goal is to offer safe, healthy and comfortable homes. Because Chris' service is "magical", we rest easy and achieve this goal. For us magical means hassle-free service and a relationship based on trust and respect for diversity.